General Contact Information

KFAI Fresh Air Radio
1808 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Office Phone: 612-341-3144
Studio Phone: 612-341-0980
Fax: 612-341-4281

If you are interested in KFAI sponsoring an event, please contact Mason Butler, KFAI’s Underwriting Manager.  Please include as many details as possible in your request.

If you are interested in submitting a Public Service Announcement, please read the KFAI PSA Guidelines first.

Staff Directory

Ron Thums
Interim General Manager
gm@kfai.org
612-341-3144 x23

 

Mason Butler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mason Butler
Underwriting, Sponsorship & Online Content Manager
mason@kfai.org
612-341-3144 x22

Debra Gosnioroski
Membership & Office Manager
debbieg@kfai.org
612-341-3144 x21

Crystal Meisinger
Volunteer, Outreach & Programming Manager
cmeisinger@kfai.org
volunteers@kfai.org
612-341-3144 x24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Thornton
Underwriting Associate
kthornton@kfai.org

Ryan Pokorny
Underwriting Associate
rpokorny@kfai.org

Nora Doherty
Underwriting Associate
nora@kfai.org

Abbi Allan
Volunteer Music Library Director
music@kfai.org
612-341-3144 x15

 

Web Team
webteam@kfai.org

SUPPORT US

KFAI has been on the air since 1978 and your involvement makes all the difference.

DONATE