The Fourth Tower of Inverness

Further episodes in the ongoing story of Jack Flanders and his ability to get into the invisible 4th Tower of the mansion owned by his family.  Tonight Jack gets into some very tough situations.  Written by Meatball Fulton, with music by Tim Clark.  From


Music from Colombia, Brazil, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Jamaica, and more!

Nah, that couldn't be.  Nah, that couldn't be him.  (565)