Hip Hop & Electronica

Producer:  Xan Holston

Music Host: Brenda Bell Brown 

News Host:  Booker Childress 

Pam Hill was our pilot tonight, taking us past some releases we heard in 2014 and some classics thrown in for the flow. Enjoy the ride!

Special Year-End edition of DJ MoZho on Groovin Plenty! In the first hour, we played some 3ball, nu cumbia, Naija afrobeats, soul, dancehall, and more exciting new music from around the world. In the second hour: Favorites of 2014! Check it. 

Amendments: I mistakenly implied that Lima is in Chile. Forgive me.

Producer/Engineer: Rico Morales

News Host: Dale Handeen

Music Host: Bill Cottman

From Russia to Berlin