U of M School of Music Campus Singers: Celebration of Song

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:30pm

Program to include works by José Mauricio Nunes Garcia, Steve Heitzeg, Brian Tate, Sarah Hopkins, William Byrd, Orlando di Lasso, Nancy Hill Cobb, and Antonio Diabelli.
Russell Adrian, Ryan LaBoy, G. Phillip Shoultz III, Alex Heetland, Josh Bauder, Katherine Chan, Lukas Perry, and Jessica Park, conductors.


Venue Information

University Lutheran Church of Hope
601 13th Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
United States

Ticketing Information

Price Range: 
Free and open to the public
Lisa Marshall

Presenting Organization

University of Minnesota School of Music
(612) 624-5740